top of page

Terms of Use

 

This website is operated by GÖNÜLER Attorneys at Law with its registered office in Zurich. By accessing this website, you agree to be bound by these Terms of Use. The transmission of information from this website or the retrieval of information does not establish an attorney-client relationship between the recipient and GÖNÜLER Attorneys at Law.

The content available on this website is for general information purposes only. It does not constitute general or subject-specific legal advice. Any liability for possible damages resulting from the use of the website or the retrieval of information is excluded. In particular, no liability is assumed for the timeliness, completeness and accuracy of the content. Liability for links to third-party websites and the content of such websites is also excluded. Communication via e-mail and the Internet is neither secure nor confidential. GÖNÜLER Attorneys at Law disclaim any liability for the violation of attorney-client privilege to the extent that such violation is due to communication via e-mail.

It may happen that e-mails are not delivered or not delivered in time. Therefore, we request that you send us time-sensitive or important communications by regular mail or courier. When using e-mail, we recommend that you request confirmation of receipt from the recipient. If in doubt, you should contact the intended recipient by telephone.

Unless otherwise noted, all and available content (images, texts, trademarks, etc.) on this website is copyrighted and/or protected by other intellectual property rights of GÖNÜLER Attorneys at Law. Their use without the express prior consent of GÖNÜLER Attorneys at Law is prohibited. Also the automated complete or partial retrieval or display of contents of this website by means of technical aids is prohibited.

These terms of use are subject to Swiss substantive law. Any disputes arising out of or in connection with the use of this website shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Zurich.

bottom of page

top of page

Nutzungsbedingungen

 

Diese Webseite wird von GÖNÜLER Rechtsanwälte mit Sitz in Zürich betrieben. Mit dem Zugriff auf diese Website erklären Sie sich mit den vorliegenden Nutzungsbedingungen einverstanden. Die Übermittlung von Informationen von dieser Webseite bzw. der Abruf von Informationen begründen kein Mandatsverhältnis zwischen dem Empfänger und GÖNÜLER Rechtsanwälte.

Die auf dieser Webseite abrufbaren Inhalte dienen nur der allgemeinen Information. Sie stellen keine allgemeine oder themenspezifische Rechtsberatung dar. Jegliche Haftung für allfällige Schäden, die aus dem Gebrauch der Webseite oder dem Abruf von Informationen entstehen, wird ausgeschlossen. Insbesondere wird keine Haftung für die Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit der Inhalte übernommen. Auch die Haftung für Links auf Webseiten Dritter und den Inhalt solcher Webseiten ist ausgeschlossen. Die Kommunikation über E-Mails und Internet ist weder sicher noch vertraulich. GÖNÜLER Rechtsanwälte lehnen jegliche Haftung für die Verletzung des Anwaltsgeheimnisses ab, soweit eine solche auf die Kommunikation über E-Mails zurückzuführen ist.

Es kann vorkommen, dass E-Mails nicht oder nicht rechtzeitig zugestellt werden. Wir bitten Sie daher, uns zeitkritische oder wichtige Mitteilungen mit regulärer Post oder per Kurier zu schicken. Bei der Verwendung von E-Mails empfehlen wir Ihnen, vom Empfänger eine Empfangsbestätigung zu verlangen. Im Zweifelsfall sollten Sie den beabsichtigen Empfänger telefonisch kontaktieren.

Sofern nicht anderweitig vermerkt, liegen sämtliche und verfügbaren Inhalte (Bildern, Texten, Marken, etc.) auf dieser Website urheberrechtlich und/oder durch andere Rechte am geistigen Eigentum geschützt bei GÖNÜLER Rechtsanwälte. Deren Verwendung ohne die ausdrückliche vorgängige Zustimmung von GÖNÜLER Rechtsanwälte ist untersagt. Auch das automatisierte vollständige oder teilweise Abrufen oder Darstellen von Inhalten dieser Webseite mittels technischer Hilfsmittel ist untersagt.

Diese Nutzungsbestimmungen unterliegen dem materiellen Schweizer Recht. Für alle Streitigkeiten, die sich aus oder im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung dieser Website ergeben, sind ausschliesslich Gerichte in Zürich zuständig.

bottom of page